Editors: The Weight of Your Love
Share |

Editors: The Weight of Your Love


Track List:

01. The Weight
02. Sugar
03. A Ton of Love
04. What Is This Thing Called Love
05. Honesty
06. Nothing
07. Formaldehyde
08. Hyena
09. Two Hearted Spider
10. The Phone Book
11. Bird of Prey


Engage & Discuss

Further the conversation with your thoughts and comments. Agree, disagree, present a different perspective -- engage.

For information and guidelines click: Terms of Service | Privacy Policy

Please note, comments are moderated. KCRW reserves the right to edit and or remove posts deemed off-topic, abusive or not in accordance with KCRW's Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.

KCRW Music Mine - Free music discovery app for the iPad