Kele: Trick

Bloc Party frontman Kele switches back to solo project mode, offering up a second dose of heady alternative dance tunes.

Track List:

1. First Impressions
2. Coasting
3. Doubt
4. Closer
5. Like We Used To
6. Humour Me
7. Year Zero
8. My Hotel Room
9. Silver and Gold
10. Stay the Night

Photo courtesy of the artist.