Mariachi El Bronx: III

The return of rockers The Bronx’s alter-ego, bringing some of the ethnic flavor of their LA hometown to their catchy tunes.

Track List:

1. New Beat
2. Wildfires
3. Sticks And Stones
4. High Tide
5. Nothing's Changed
6. Eternal
7. Raise The Dead
8. Everything Twice
9. Right Between The Eyes
10. Valya 

Photo courtesy of the artist.