Saint Saviour: In The Seams

Groove Armada collaborator Becky Jones, aka Saint Saviour, teams up with producer/arranger-extraordinaire Bill Ryder-Jones for a stripped-down, folk-flavored look at her home region of North England.

Track List:

1. Intro (Sorry)
2. Let It Go
3. Intravenous
4. Sad Kid
5. Bang
6. I Remember
7. Nobody Died
8. Craster
9. Devotion
10. A Word
11. James
12. St. Malo 

Photo courtesy of the artist