White Fence: For the Recently Found Innocent

Track List:

1. The Recently Found
2. Anger! Who Keeps You Under?
3. Like That
4. Sandra (When The Earth Dies)
5. Wolf Gets Red Faced
6. Goodbye Law
7. Arrow Man
8. Actor
9. Hard Water
10. The Light
11. Afraid Of What It's Worth
12. Fear
13. Raven On White Cadillac
14. Paranoid Beat 

Photo courtesy of the artist