Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros

Edward Sharpe and The Magnetic Zeros make their worldwide radio debut when Anne Litt guest hosts Morning Becomes Eclectic at 11:15am. The band will release their 13-song debut album, Up From Below this summer on Community Music & Fairfax Recordings. The band started playing shows together about two years ago. Fans are known to be so overcome with emotion at their lives shows that tears of euphoric joy are not uncommon.

There are many band members and they are known to circulate:

Alex Ebert, Singer
Jade Castrinos, Singer/Percussion
Tay Strathairn, Piano
Josh Collazo, Drums
Aaron Older, Bass
Nico Aglietti, Guitar and Synth
Christian Letts, Guitar
Orpheo McCord, Percussion
Nora Kirkpatrick, Accordion
Stewart Cole, Horns





Anne Litt