Seductive New Releases from ECM and ACT

Hosted by

This week Rhythm Planet features great new releases from the German-based labels ECM and ACT, featuring June Tabor, Aaron Parks, Susanne Abbuehl, Ralph Towner, and others. This is listening music, quiet and introspective.

Read more on Tom Schnabel's Rhythm Planet Blog.

Track List

  1. Ralph Towner Et Al / Father Time / Travel Guide / ECM
  2. Zsofia Boros / Cancion Triste / En Otra Parte / ECM
  3. Susanne Abbuehl / My River Runs To You / The Gift / ECM
  4. June Tabor / This Is Always / Quercus / ECM
  5. Aaron Parks / River Ways / Arborescence / ECM
  6. Leszek Mozdzer & Danielsson  / Chai Peimot / Polska / Act

Tom Schnabel