KCRW Foundation Board

The KCRW Foundation provides financial support and other resources to ensure that KCRW can maintain and expand its mission consistent with economic, social and technological developments. The KCRW Foundation Board of Directors is comprised of committed business and community leaders who place KCRW at the top of their philanthropic agenda and help the station fulfill its mission.

Board of Directors

Matt Kline, Chair
Partner, O'Melveny & Myers LLP

Lee Rierson, Vice Chair
Principal, Canyon Media Advisory

Karyn L. Williams, Treasurer
Managing Director, Head of Client Solutions at Two
Sigma Advisers, LP

Emily Gold Mears, Secretary
President, North Star Drive Investments, LLC

Jennifer Ferro, President
General Manager, KCRW

Norris Bishton, Jr.
President, NOARUS Auto Group/ Partner, Bishton Gubernick

Jay Borzi
Senior Managing Director, Eastdil Secured

Donald de Brier
Executive Vice President, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary, Occidental Petroleum Corporation

Shahram Delijani
Partner, Delson Investment Company/ Partner, Broadway Theater Group

Michael Fleming
Executive Director, David Bohnett Foundation

Susan Genco
Co-President, Azoff MSG

Donald Girard
Senior Director, Government Relations and Institutional Communications, Santa Monica College

Paul Haas
Agent/Partner, WME Entertainment

Mike Harmon
Managing Partner, Gaviota Advisors, LLC

Julia Huang
CEO, Group Intertrend

Saree Kayne
Doctoral Candidate, Stanford University

Heather Mingst
Philanthropist and community volunteer

Rod Perth
President and Chief Executive Officer, NATPE

Rob Rader
General Counsel, OVATION

Deborah S. Ramo
Founder and CEO, Amavitae

Victoria Riskin
Writer, Producer, Human Rights Activist

Karen Roth
President, NPR Berlin

Monica Shilling
Partner, Kirkland & Ellis LLP

George Strompolos
Founder and CEO, Fullscreen

Kevin Systrom
Co-Founder and CEO of Instagram

Akio Tagawa
Principal, Linea Solutions

Tom Wertheimer
Media Consultant

Edward A. Woods
Partner at Akin Gump Strauss Hauer & Feld LLP

Adele Yellin
President, The Yellin Company

Dylan Yolles
Partner, Capital Group Companies

Emeritus Members:
Stuart Bloomberg
Television Producer

To view Form 990 for KCRW Foundation, Inc. please visit Guidestar