Dale Earnhardt Jr Jr Exclusive: Nothing But Our Love Remix

Written by

The only thing I don’t like about Dale Earnhardt Jr Jr is that they have only released four songs. And those four songs are so good, that I want more – sooner rather than later!

The good news is that they are releasing remixes of the songs on their My Love Is Easy EP on Tuesday, November 2 so we can hear some new takes on their work. Below is an exclusive stream of Kasper Bjorke’s remix of “Nothing But Our Love,” which has slowly crept ahead of “Simple Girl” to become my favorite song on the EP.

Kasper Bjorke is a House/Techno DJ Producer from Copenhagen, Denmark and KCRW DJ Mathieu Schreyer is a fan of his Heaven EP. The combination of his skills and my favorite power pop discovery of the year is pretty unstoppable.

My Love Is Easy Remixes Track Listing

1. Nothing But Our Love (Kasper Bjorke Remix)

2. Vocal Chords (Deastro Remix)

3. Nothing But Our Love (Prussia Remix)

4. Vocal Chords (Diego and the Dissidents Remix)

Dale remix album art copy