New Beastie Boys — Make Some Noise

Written by

hot sauce copyThey made us wait for this, but it’s worth it.

Stream “Make Some Noise” off the Beastie Boys’ long anticipated 8th album “Hot Sauce Committee Part Two“, out on May 3.

This is their first full length album since the instrumental release “The Mix-Up” in 2007.

Enjoy a preview and check out the tracklist below!

Hot Sauce Committee Part Two Tracklist:

1. Make Some Noise

2. Nonstop Disco Powerpack

3. OK

4. Too Many Rappers [new reactionaries version] (featuring NAS)

5. Say It

6. The Bill Harper Collection

7. Don’t Play No Game That I Can’t Win (featuring Santigold)

8. Long Burn The Fire

9. Funky Donkey

10. The Larry Routine

11. Tadlock’s Glasses

12. Lee Majors Come Again

13. Multilateral Nuclear Disarmament

14. Here’s A Little Something For Ya

15. Crazy Ass Shit

16. The Lisa Lisa/Full Force Routine