Portugal. The Man – Album Preview

Written by

Jason Bentley is calling “simply one of the best albums of the year?”

Roll on over to our Album Preview page and stream the entire album (including favorites we’ve been spinning like “Got It All” and “So American”) as well as the new album from Little Dragon and Release the Sunbird.

Jason calls Portugal. The Man‘s latest album In The Mountain In The Cloud a “revelation,” citing the “expertly crafted collection of songs that draws on the joy, sadness, and complexity of life as its creative palette to represent the spirit of our time.”

Check it out here and tune in tomorrow morning for their live set on Morning Becomes Eclectic.


“In The Mountain In The Cloud” Track Listing

1. So American
2. Floating (Time Isn’t Working My Side)
3. Got It All (This Can’t Be Living Now)
4. Senseless
5. Head Is A Flame (Cool With It)
6. You Carried Us (Share With Me The Sun)
7. Everything You See (Kids Count Hallelujahs)
8. All Your Light (Times Like These)
9. Once Was One
10. Share With Me The Sun
11. Sleep Forever