Andy Shauf: The Bearer of Bad News

Canadian singer/songwriter Andy Shauf offers up simple, laconic yet emotionally resonant tunes with echoes of Elliott Smith and Josh Rouse on his debut album.

Track List:

1. Hometown Hero
2. Drink My Rivers
3. I'm Not Falling Asleep
4. Covered in Dust
5. Wendell Walker
6. You're Out Wasting
7. The Man On Stage
8. Jesus, She's A Good Girl
9. Lick Your Wounds
10. Jerry Was A Clerk
11. My Dear Helen 

Photo courtesy of the artist.