David Kauffman & Eric Caboor: Songs from Suicide Bridge

Originally released as a limited release in 1984, this understated folk-rock collaboration from two LA-based singer/songwriters drifted into obscurity. Until now, when Light in the Attic offers up a deluxe reissue of a forgotten gem.


  1. Kiss Another Day Goodbye
  2. Neighborhood Blues
  3. Life Without Love
  4. Angel of Mercy
  5. Life and Times on the Beach
  6. Backwoods
  7. Midnight Willie
  8. Where's the Understanding?
  9. Tinsel Town
  10. One More Day (You'll Fly Again)