Eliot Lipp: Watch the Shadows

Master of the synth-hop sound, Brooklyn-based producer Eliot Lipp is the latest artist from the Pretty Lights stable to hit the airwaves with his funky, more "human" electronic music album.

Track List:

1. Watch the Shadows
2. Still Life
3. The Western (feat. Cherub)
4. Future Forest
5. The Air
6. Ain't No Guarantee
7. Temporary Residence
8. Fresh (feat. SuperVision)
9. Like a Ghost
10. Strangers

Photo courtesy of the artist.