Los Campesinos!: A Los Campesinos! Christmas EP

As 2014 slowly but surely becomes a thing of the past, we offer one last music stream for the year, and what better present than a new Xmas treat from Welsh indie-rock sextet Los Campesinos! Perfect for holiday singalongs around the stocking-strewn hearth - that is, if you don't mind singing about the occasional bummers the holiday brings. Five originals and a cover of the UK seasonal favorite "Lonely This Christmas" from the 70s glam-rock band Mud and you're ready for this week's holidays, Christmas, Boxing Day, New Year's Eve and all the rest. Have a great end of the year & we look forward to bringing you more great album streams in 2015!

-Eric J. Lawrence

Track List:

1. When Christmas Comes
2. A Doe To A Deer
3. The Holly & The Ivy
4. Kindle A Flame In Her Heart
5. The Trains Don't Run (It's Christmas Day)
6. Lonely This Christmas

Photo courtesy of the artist.