Oh Land: Earth Sick

Danish singer/songwriter Nanna Oland Fabricius aka Oh Land, returns for her 4th album of sophisticated electro-pop.

Track List:

1. Machine
2. Favor Friends
3. Head Up High
4. Earth Sick
5. Nothing Is Over
6. Doubt My Legs
7. Half Hero
8. Daylight
9. Hot 'n' Bothered
10. Little Things
11. Flags
12. No Particular Order
13. Trailblazer 

Photo courtesy of the artist.