SBTRKT: Wonder Where We Land

British producer Aaron Jerome’s 2nd album expands minds with assistance from welcome guests such as Sampha, Jessie Ware & Ezra Koenig of Vampire Weekend.

Track List:

1. Day 1
2. Wonder Where We Land (feat. Sampha)
3. Lantern
4. Look Away (feat. Caroline Polachek)
5. Higher (feat. Raury)
6. Day 5
7. Osea (feat. Koreless)
8. Temporary View (feat. Sampha)
9. NEW DORP. NEW YORK. (feat. Ezra Koenig)
10. Problem (Solved) (feat. Jessie Ware)
11. Everybody Knows
12. The Light (feat. Denai Moore)
13. If It Happens (feat. Sampha)
14. Gon Stay (feat. Sampha)
15. Voices In My Head (feat. A$AP Ferg)
16. Forgotten (feat. Raury)
17. Paper Cuts
18. War Drums (feat. Warpaint)
19. Spaced Out (feat. Boogie)
20. Maybe (feat. Andrew Ashong and Sampha)
21. Decemberist 

Photo courtesy of the artist