Slow Club: Complete Surrender

Track List:

1. Tears of Joy
2. Everything Is New
3. Suffering You, Suffering Me
4. Not Mine to Love
5. The Pieces
6. Number One
7. The Queen's Nose
8. Complete Surrender
9. Paraguay and Panama
10. Dependable People and Things That I'm Sure Of
11. Wanderer Wandering

Photo courtesy of the artist