The 2 Bears: The Night Is Young

The second installment of Joe Goddard (of Hot Chip fame) and Raf Rundell’s project expands their scope beyond their London roots to embrace a worldwide vision of dance music, particularly focused on African vibes.

Track List:

1. Get Out
2. Angel (Touch Me)
3. Money Man (feat. Stylo G)
4. Not This Time
5. See You
6. Son of the Sun
7. Unbuild It
8. Modern Family
9. Mary Mary
10. Run Run Run
11. My Queen
12. The Night Is Young

Photo courtesy of the artist.