The Barr Brothers: Sleeping Operator

Canadian folk rockers (and actual siblings) Andrew & Brad and their friends bring an all-encompassing musical approach to their sophomore release.

Track List:

1. Static Orphans
2. Love Ain't Enough
3. Wolves
4. Even The Darkness Has Arms
5. Come In The Water
6. Little Lover
7. How The Heroine Dies
8. Valhallas
9. Half Crazy
10. Bring Me Your Love
11. England
12. The Bear At The Window
13. Please Let Me Let It Go

Photo courtesy of the artist.