Tricky: Adrian Thaws

Trip-hop pioneer returns with his 11th album of confident and adventurous sounds.

Track List:

1. Sun Down (feat. Tirzah)
2. Lonnie Listen (feat. Mykki Blanco & Francesca Belmonte)
3. Something In The Way (feat. Francesca Belmonte)
4. Keep Me In Your Shake (feat. Nneka)
5. The Unloved (Skit)
6. Nicotine Love (feat. Francesca Belmonte)
7. Gangster Chronicle (feat. Bella Gotti)
8. I Had A Dream (feat. Francesca Belmonte)
9. My Palestine Girl (feat. Blue Daisy)
10. Why Don't You (feat. Bella Gotti)
11. Silly Games (feat. Tirzah)
12. Right Here (feat. Oh Land)
13. When You Go 

Photo courtesy of the artist