NPR Election Coverage

KCRW's special election coverage runs from 5pm-midnight PST, hosted by NPR's Robert Siegel, Melissa Block, Guy Raz and Audie Cornish. They’ll be joined by NPR Washington Editor Ron Elving, National Political Correspondent Mara Liasson, and Political Junkie Ken Rudin, E.J. Dionne of the Washington Post and the Brookings Institution and Matt Continetti of the Washington Free Beacon. Plus, exit poll analysis from Andrew Kohut and Michael Dimock of the Pew Research Center.

NPR's Ari Shapiro will join us from the Mitt Romney election night event, and Scott Horsley from President Obama's election night event. We'll also have NPR reporters and producers with candidates and at state party headquarters nationwide, bringing us the results (and the mood!) from key electoral states and Congressional, Senate, and Gubernatorial races.