Local Money

Hosted by
Dr. John Kirlin: Emery E. Olson Professor of Public Entrepeneurship USC's school of Public Administration. Bill Lockyer: Democratic Senator from District 10 in Northern California, Senate President pro tem. Fred Aguiar: Republican Assemblyman from the 61st District, in the Inland empire. Prior to election to the assembly, he worked 14 years in local government. Zev Yaroslavsky: Los Angeles County Supervisor, 3rd District Dr. Clyde Oden: President and CEO Watts Health Foudation. Joel Fox: President, Howard Jarvis Taxpayers Association Dallas Jones: President, Firefighters Local 1014. 52 cities in county of LA.Fred Gaines: Chair, Los Angeles County Library Commission, Chair of Prop L. "Save Our Libraries" campaign. Matthew McHale: Deputy sports editor, Daily News. Former reporter on the Dodger beat. Ron Brownstien: National Political Reporter, LA Times.



Warren Olney


Frances Anderton