00:00:00 | 3:02:50



Staff Directory

General Information
Front Desk (310) 450-5183
Membership (310) 314-4635
Development (310) 314-4616
Music Library / Tracking (310) 314-4640
Underwriting / Sponsorship (310) 581-5844
Station Management
Jennifer Ferro President
Gary Scott Program Director
Jill Smayo Vice President of Operations
Jeremy Weinstein Director of Development
Brandon DeVine Director, Membership Drive/Fringe Benefits
Connie Alvarez Communications Director
Liz MacDonald Executive Producer Music Productions, Live Program Development & Cultural Events
Dan Sy Vice President of Finance
Mike Newport Operations Manager
Steve Herbert Chief Engineer
JC Swiatek Production Manager
Ron Gonzalez Director CIS
News & Culture
Sonya Geis Managing Editor, Features and Documentaries
Evan George Senior Editor, On-Air
Laura Dine Million Producer, Left, Right & Center
Saul Gonzalez News Producer
Benjamin Gottlieb News Producer
Darrell Satzman News Producer
Caitlin Shamberg Digital Editor
Chery Glaser Morning Anchor
Steve Chiotakis Afternoon Anchor
Kajon Cermak Traffic Host
Larry Perel Afternoon Anchor, Santa Barbara
Jonathan Bastian Morning Anchor, Santa Barbara
Kathryn Barnes Coordinating Producer, KCRW Santa Barbara
Quinn O'Toole Managing Producer, Press Play
Connie Alvarez Producer, Bookworm
Abbie Fentress Swanson Producer, Good Food
Blake Veit Producer, The Treatment
Bob Carlson Producer, UnFictional
Avishay Artsy Producer, DnA: Design and Architecture
Kaitlin Parker Producer, The Business & Screengrab
Matt Holzman Producer, The Document
Music Staff
Jason Bentley Music Director
Ariana Morgenstern Executive Producer
Stephanie Barbosa Executive Music Assistant
Rachel Reynolds Producer, Morning Becomes Eclectic
Chris Douridas Eclectic24 Programming Curator
Mary Chellamy Music Promotions Coordinator
Marketing & Communications
Jay Farrand Head of Marketing
Connie Alvarez Communications Director
Gregg Lewis Membership Director
Mary Chellamy Music Promotions Coordinator (Ticket Giveaways / KCRW Presents
Monika Scott Social Media Community Coordinator
Michelle Escobar Director, Volunteer Services
Jeremy Weinstein Director of Development
Christi Corpus Director of Institutional Giving
Alex Couri Individual Gifts Officer
Elizabeth Sawyer                                        Donor Relations Associate
Nan Sheri Lieberman Production Coordinator
Sean Habibi Senior UX Designer
Mike Royer Interactive Designer
Alex Pieros Web Audio/Video Producer
Alec P. Mitchell Senior Software Engineer
Juan Bonigno Digital Director
Tyler Hale Digital Music Editor
Sean Dellorco Video Producer
Events Staff
Liz MacDonald Executive Producer Music Productions, Live Program Development & Cultural Events
Valerie Barrett Producer, Director of Special Projects
Melanie Makaiwi Senior Producer
Erin Senne Producer
Krissy Barker Producer
Alissa Aiton KCRW Events

Player Embed Code