Flight Facilities Premiere New Track “Two Bodies”

Written by
Flight Facilities since 2012 and they’ve finally announced the release of their highly-anticipated debut album, “Down to Earth“.It will include tracks we already love like “Clair De Lune” and “Crave You“, as well as collaborations with Reggie Watts, Owl Eyes, and Bishop Nehru.
Jason premiered the new single “Two Bodies” for the first time on US airwaves this morning and you can stream it below!

More from the band themselves:

“From early beginnings of pizza delivery and a half decent barista, we didn’t think a record like Down to Earth would be possible. It came about almost accidentally. Having been written mainly in 2014, between a studio in Sydney, one in New York and a heavy use of the internet, it took our stubborn selves a tough moment of realisation, that perhaps we had more than just a few more singles to share with you.”

The album is out on October 27 and they’ll be in LA for a night at the Regent Theater on December 5.

Trust me when I tell you to go see them live — you will not regret it.

‘Down To Earth’ Tracklist below:

1. Intro
2. Two Bodies feat. Emma Louise
3. Sunshine feat. Reggie Watts
4. Waking Bliss
5. Stand Still feat. Micky Green
6. Apollo
7. Clair De Lune feat. Christine Hoberg
8. Hold Me Down feat. Stee Downes
9. Heart Attack feat. Owl Eyes
10. Merimbula
11. Why Do You Feel feat. Bishop Nehru
12. Down to Earth
13. Crave You [Reprise]
14. Crave You feat. Giselle