Dusky Metropolis Mix

Hosted by

Aset Forever features hard synth-driven grooves, proggy techno, 90s rave vocals and blissed out breakbeat house which are sure to leave listeners in a trance on the dancefloor.

We are thrilled to welcome Dusky to Metropolis for an exclusive guest mix in celebration of their new EP.  This is a mix that will surely get your blood pumping ahead of their live set at CRSSD festival in San Diego next weekend, and their return to North America for a 15-date tour.

For more information on CRSSD festival visit www.crssdfestival.com 

Track List: 
1. Dusky - Angles
2. Adam Port - Do You Still Think Of Me?
3. Mandar - String Theory
4. Sascha Funke - Surumu
5. The Organism - Reflection
6. Ketiov - Rhythm #4
7. Dusky - The Captain
8. Red Axes - Teroof
9. Marmion - Schoneberg (2raumwohnung Remix)
10. SL2 - DJ’s Take Control (Shadow Child Remix)





Stephanie Barbosa