What happens after Supreme Court upholds Trump's travel ban?

President Trump got a big victory at the Supreme Court today with the court upholding the administration’s travel ban. It’s Trump’s third travel ban. The other two were struck down by lower courts. This one includes seven countries. Five of them are majority Muslim: Iran, Libya, Somalia, Syria, and Yemen. And two are non-Muslim countries: Venezuela and North Korea.