New Blood at the MTA

Hosted by
Supervisor Zev Yaroslavsky: Los Angeles County Supervisor, representing the Third District. Member of the MTA board. Mayor Richard Riordan: Mayor of Los Angeles, currently serving as chair of the MTA board. Senator Richard Polanco: Democratic State Senator from Los Angeles. Sponsoring a bill that would reform the MTA board. Julian Dixon: Democratic Congressman representing Los Angeles' 32nd District. John Fasana: MTA board member, Mayor of Duarte. Nate Brogen: Vice Chair of the Board, Valley Industry and Commerce Association, a business organization located in the San Fernando Valley. Rick Cole: Southern California Director, the Local Government Commission, a non-profit that helps local governments implement new ideas. Former mayor of Pasadena, columnist for the Pasadena Star News, the Whittier Daily News, the San Gabriel Valley Tribune.



Warren Olney


Frances Anderton