The MTA Rejected

Hosted by
Richard Riordan: Mayor of Los Angeles Zev Yaroslavsky: Los Angeles County Supervisor, representing the 3rd District. MTA Board member John Fasana: MTA Board member and city Councilman in Duarte Eric Mann: Director, Labor community Strategy Center, which represents the bus riders union Steve Kukyendall: Republican Assemblyman from Long Beach Larry Zarian: President, Metropolitan Transit Authority Board. Mayor of Glendale Tom Hayden: Democratic State Senator from Brentwood Jule Bishop: City attorney's office senior attorney on the 18th Street gang injunction case. Paul Lewis: Research Fellow, Public Policy Institute of California.



Warren Olney


Frances Anderton