John Tejada

Hosted by

Los Angeles underground legend John Tejada drops by the KCRW studios to look back on his career and celebrate the 20th anniversary of his Palette Recordings imprint.

Track List:

1. John Tejada - Music For Doubles (Daniel Bell Remix)
2. John Tejada & Daniel Bell - Mind Bend (original unreleased mix)
3. John Tejada - Therapy (releasing this Dec. 17th)
4. John Tejada - Timebomb (VIP Remix 2016 re-issue, remaster)
5. Dominick Martin - Tell Me
6. John Tejada - Soul Driven
7. Justin Maxwell - The Midnight Beep
8. John Tejada feat. Qzen - Paranoia
9. Arian Leviste - Senioritis 
10. John Tejada & Arian Leviste - Western Starland

Photo: Mark Dadlani.